Close
k

Projects

Contact

News

Image Alt

Marketing

01.
Perfectly shaped across all channels

The art of marketing

One of the most important attributes for sales and marketing is (brand) awareness. Without a certain prominence, the buyers lack confidence. With the right brand strategy, we ensure the brand awareness that your product or brand needs to establish itself successfully on the market.

Social media and Social media marketing

The number of distribution channels is becoming ever more diverse, but one of them stands out: the social networks. They enable people to be targeted on their most popular medium, the smartphone.

Online marketing

In addition to social media marketing, we offer all forms of performance marketing, including affiliate marketing, email marketing and Google AdWords campaigns. We are optimally positioned in content marketing for perfect communication.

Brand strategy and brand development

What promise does your brand convey to your customers? What long-term experience does your brand offer? Planned for the long term, we strengthen your brand and define the brand goals that are necessary to increase its value. And this with an agility that allows us to react to changes at any time.

Evolvet Marketing

Close
k

Projects

Contact

News

Image Alt

Marketing

01.
Formvollendet über alle Kanäle

Die Kunst der Vermarktung

Eines der wichtigsten Attribute für Vertrieb und Marketing ist die (Marken-)Bekanntheit. Ohne eine gewisse Prominenz mangelt es den Käufern an Vertrauen. Mit der richtigen Markenstrategie sorgen wir für die Brand Awareness, die Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Marke benötigt, um sich erfolgreich am Markt zu etablieren.

Social Media und Social-Media-Marketing

Die Menge der Distributionskanäle wird immer vielfältiger, doch ein Kanal sticht dabei besonders heraus: die sozialen Netzwerke. Mit ihnen lassen sich Personen zielgerichtet auf ihrem beliebtesten Medium ansprechen, dem Smartphone.

Online-Marketing

Neben dem Social Media Marketing bieten wir alle Formen des Performance-Marketing an, u.a. Affiliate Marketing, E-Mail-Marketing und Google AdWords Kampagnen. Zur perfekten Ansprache sind wir im Content Marketing optimal aufgestellt.

Markenstrategie und Markenentwicklung

Welches Versprechen vermittelt Ihre Marke Ihren Kunden? Welches langfristige Erlebnis bietet Ihre Marke? Langfristig geplant stärken wir Ihre Marke und definieren die Markenziele, die zur Steigerung ihres Wertes erforderlich sind. Und das mit einer Agilität, die es uns erlaubt, jederzeit auf Veränderungen zu reagieren.

Evolvet Marketing