Close
k

Projects

Contact

News

Evolvet Division Digital

Digital

01.
Transition into a new age

Digital transformation

The digital transformation means the holistic orientation of a company, its processes and above all its business model, the ability to think digitally and act agilely to become part of the rapid digital change. Every company experiences an evolution that can only be realized by the entire team. The result is a metamorphosis that is only the beginning.

In contrast to digitisation, the transformation does not involve converting an analogue medium into a digital one, but solving problems and developing new approaches that displace a previous approach (see “Disruption”) and are only made possible by technological achievements of recent decades.

In accordance with the top-down principle, we therefore begin by optimizing or reforming the business model, then digitally align processes and continuously transform products and services into the digital age. Either successively on-the-fly or according to the greenfield method.

Transformation to new thinking

Processes, business models and strategies are no longer effective in the age of digitality. Corporate communication also requires a digital reorientation. At the same time, marketing is being aligned from the target group approach to the “Segment of One”. The goal is clear: the company and the products are moving into the background, the brand and the singularly viewed customer are the new be-all and end-all.

Data – the gold of the 21st century

Collective mania and Big Data. Two terms that are often used synonymously, but without justification. It is only when a large amount of information is available, analyzed and refined through business intelligence, that conclusions can be drawn, forecasts made available and companies can react to their environment in good time.

The inquisitiveness must be the driving force behind the data collection, without which it is not possible to ask the relevant questions, whose answers are necessary to optimize your company.

Evolvet Digital Transformation

IT consulting

With decades of experience in information technology, we are not only valuable consultants, but also strategic partners who are able to identify trends at an early stage with foresight and form a solid IT landscape. In doing so, we showcase our competence, with a focus on digitization, in almost every segment of computer science: Digital transformation, IT security, IT resilience, IT infrastructure, cloud services and much more.

Transformation B2C

In contrast to the previous product-centered user behaviour, the transformation has long since reached the consumer. The customer demands personalised products instead of mass-produced goods and has more influence than ever on operational processes. His experience is in the foreground and he has already become accustomed to a high digital standard.

Transformation B2B

Purchasing, trade, logistics and network of the future. A lot of untapped potential, because the high digital search queries of buyers are counterbalanced by the scant information of the sellers. On the other hand, companies are cooperatively disclosing their diversity of information in order to expand their partner network. Sales and marketing of the future are in demand.

Industry 4.0

No industry benefits more from established methods and techniques than industry: Predictive maintenance, Smart factory models, Machine to Machine communication and much more. The next step is to create the link between customer, product and production.

Transformation in retail

The point of sale is in danger, customers buy mainly online. An unstoppable trend that empties the shopping streets? We advise municipalities and companies from the retail and wholesale trade in order to offer stationary trade new perspectives and, above all, a long-term prospect of success.

02.
Displacement through innovation

Digitization

Digitisation is the transition from analogue to digital technologies. However, not only will purely analogue media be replaced by digital media, but existing systems will also be examined for up-to-dateness and potential for improvement in order to highlight the maximum from each endpoint.

As an enabler of digitalization, we are not only creative in solving problems, our corporate culture keeps us up-to-date and allows us to recommend trends and new technologies in real time, even before they have become popular.

Evolvet Digitization

IT project management

The IT project manager: an all-round talent between technology, user and client, who always keeps track of the big picture and makes quick decisions on his own initiative. Agility plays a decisive role in this. Whether using Scrum, Kanban or other models: Dynamic application development, which can react quickly to adapted or new parameters and prioritizes cooperation with the customer, is the declared goal of our management philosophy.

Digital workplace

Since the beginning of computer science, the paperless office has been the wish of every computer scientist, managing director or environmentalist. Even though this request has already been widely implemented and is a prerequisite, it is only one of the many building blocks of the Digital Workplace. The seamless integration of all end devices (mobile and stationary) with the help of a central data management system is just as much in focus as the location-independent work. As a digital agency, of course, we live our own life to the full.

IT resilience

Security software and firewalls protect against attacks from outside and inside. But what is the corporate strategy if (internal) disruptions occur that have a negative impact on IT operations, irrespective of threats? In times of high data availability, permanent connectivity and API economy, IT resilience has become an important component of IT.

Close
k

Projects

Contact

News

Evolvet Division Digital

Digital

01.
Übergang in ein neues Zeitalter

Digitale Transformation

Die digitale Transformation bedeutet die ganzheitliche Ausrichtung eines Unternehmens, seiner Prozesse und vor allem seines Geschäftsmodells, die Fähigkeit digital zu denken und agil zu handeln, um Teil des rasanten digitalen Wandels zu werden. Jedes Unternehmen erlebt dabei eine Evolution, die nur durch das gesamte Team realisierbar ist. Das Ergebnis ist eine Metamorphose, die erst den Anfang darstellt.

Im Gegensatz zur Digitalisierung wird bei der Transformation nicht ein analoges Medium in ein digitales konvertiert, sondern Probleme gelöst und neue Ansätze entwickelt, die eine bisherige Vorgehensweise verdrängen (s. „Disruption“) und erst durch technologische Errungenschaften der letzten Jahrzehnte möglich sind.

Gemäß Top-down-Prinzip beginnen wir daher im ersten Schritt mit der Optimierung oder auch Reformation des Geschäftsmodells, richten anschließend Prozesse digital aus und transformieren kontinuierlich Produkte und Dienstleistungen in das digitale Zeitalter. Entweder sukzessive on-the-fly oder nach der Greenfield-Methode.

Transformation zu neuem Denken

Bisherige Prozesse, Geschäftsmodelle und Strategien greifen im Zeitalter der Digitalität nicht mehr. Auch die Corporate Communication erfordert eine digitale Neuorientierung. Gleichzeitig wird das Marketing vom Zielgruppenansatz auf „Segment of One“ hin ausgerichtet. Das Ziel ist eindeutig: das Unternehmen und die Produkte rücken in den Hintergrund, die Marke und der singulär betrachtete Kunde sind das neue A und O.

Daten – das Gold des 21. Jahrhunderts

Sammelwut und Big Data. Zwei Begriffe, die gerne synonym verwendet werden, das jedoch unberechtigt. Denn erst Informationen in großer Fülle, analysiert und veredelt durch Business Intelligence, können Schlussfolgerungen liefern, Prognosen bereitstellen und es Betrieben ermöglichen, rechtzeitig auf ihre Umwelt zu reagieren.

Dabei muss die eigene Neugier der Treiber der Datensammlung sein, ohne die nicht die relevanten Fragen gestellt werden können, deren Antworten zur Optimierung des eigenen Unternehmens erforderlich sind.

Evolvet Digitale Transformation

IT-Consulting

Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Informationstechnologie, sind wir nicht nur wertvolle Berater, sondern strategische Partner, die mit Weitsicht Trends frühzeitig erkennen und eine solide IT-Landschaft formen. Dabei spielen wir unsere Kompetenz, mit Schwerpunkt auf der Digitalisierung, in nahezu jedem Segment der Informatik aus: Digitale Transformation, IT-Sicherheit, IT-Resilienz, IT-Infrastruktur, Cloudservices uvm.

Transformation B2C

Im Gegensatz zum bisherigen produktzentrierten Nutzerverhalten, hat die Transformation den Konsumenten längst erreicht. Dieser fordert personalisierte Produkte, statt Massenware und hat mehr denn je Einfluss auf betriebliche Prozesse. Die Customer Experience steht im Vordergrund und der Endkunde hat sich bereits an einen hohen digitalen Standard gewöhnt.

Transformation B2B

Einkauf 4.0, Handel 4.0, Logistik 4.0, Netzwerk 4.0. Viel ungenutztes Potential, denn den hohen digitalen Suchanfragen von Einkäufern stehen die nur spärlichen Informationen der Verkäufer gegenüber. Andererseits geben Unternehmen ihre Informationsvielfalt kooperativ preis, um ihr Partnernetzwerk zu erweitern. Vertrieb 4.0 und Marketing 4.0 sind gefragt.

Industrie 4.0

Keine Branche profitiert mehr von bereits etablierten Methoden und Techniken als die Industrie 4.0: Predictive Maintenance, Smart Factory Modelle, Machine-to-Machine Kommunikation uvm. Daraus folgt die nächste Maßnahme: die Verbindung zwischen Kunde, Produkt und Produktion schaffen.

Transformation im Einzelhandel

Der Point of Sale ist in Gefahr, die Kunden kaufen vorwiegend online. Ein unaufhaltsamer Trend, der die Einkaufsstraßen leert? Wir beraten Kommunen und Unternehmen aus dem Einzel- und Großhandel, um dem stationären Handel neue Perspektiven und vor allem eine langfristige Erfolgsaussicht zu bieten.

02.
Verdrängung durch Innovation

Digitalisierung

Digitalisierung ist der Umstieg von analoge auf digitale Technologien. Dabei werden jedoch nicht nur rein analoge Medien durch digitale ersetzt, sondern auch bestehende Systeme auf Aktualität und Verbesserungspotential untersucht, um das Maximum aus jedem Endpunkt hervorzuheben.

Als Enabler der Digitalisierung sind wir nicht nur kreativ in der Problemlösung, durch unsere Unternehmenskultur bleiben wir stets up-to-date und können Trends und neue Technologien in Echtzeit empfehlen, noch bevor sie populär geworden sind.

Evolvet Digitalisierung

IT-Projektmanagement

Der IT-Projektmanager: ein Allround-Talent zwischen Technologie, Anwender und Auftraggeber, der stets den Gesamtüberblick behält und initiativ schnelle Entscheidungen trifft. Die Agilität spielt dabei einen entscheidenden Faktor. Ob mithilfe von Scrum, Kanban oder weiteren Modellen: Eine dynamische Anwendungsentwicklung, die rasch auf angepasste oder neue Parameter reagieren kann und die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden priorisiert, ist das erklärte Ziel unserer Managementphilosophie.

Digital Workplace

Das papierlose Büro ist seit Anbeginn der Informatik der Wunsch eines jeden Informatikers, Geschäftsführers oder Umweltschützers. Auch wenn dieses Anliegen bereits weitläufig umgesetzt wird und es die Voraussetzung bildet, ist es nur einer der vielen Bausteine des Digital Workplace. Die nahtlose Integration aller Endgeräte (mobil und stationär) mithilfe einer zentralen Datenhaltung liegt genauso im Fokus, wie das standortunabhängige Arbeiten. Wie das geht, leben wir als Digitalagentur natürlich selbst intensiv vor.

IT-Resilienz

Sicherheitssoftware und Firewalls schützen gegen Angriffe von außen und innen. Doch wie sieht die Unternehmensstrategie aus, wenn, unabhängig von Bedrohungen, (interne) Störungen auftreten, die den IT-Betrieb negativ beeinflussen? In Zeiten hoher Datenverfügbarkeit, permanenter Konnektivität und der API Economy ist die IT-Resilienz wichtiger Baustein der IT.