Close
k

Projects

Contact

News

Image Alt

Design

01.
The creative combination

Design: Digital + emotion

We are purely digital. But even without electricity our designers keep their creations live. Whether Photoshop, Sketch, Affinity or Inkscape, whether corporate design, outdoor advertising or products, what leaves our house is sensational. Through digital processes and digital tools, we not only achieve greater efficiency, but above all a more visitor-oriented experience.

Branding

In close cooperation with our marketing department and after developing the brand strategy, the design of the elements and media follows. Aligned with the brand and its message, an overall visual image is created that provides fresh inspiration for your (new) brand.

Corporate Design

Logo, stationery, website, business card,... The uniform appearance of a company shows consistency to the outside world and provides the recognition value which, combined with the high standard of your work, triggers a positive feeling in your customers.

UX/UI design

All impressions your customer gets when using your product or service should be positive and at best outstanding. This is where user experience design comes into play, redefining the user experience.

Annual reports

Data, texts, graphics, tables. An annual report can quickly generate a lot of effort in its creation, especially if it has to follow corporate design guidelines. We would be happy to take this effort off your hands and get your report in shape.

Presentations

Who wants to convince needs good content. But also a sound presentation, a convincing appearance and the right motivation. In addition to the presentation, we create your keyword cards for practice, advise on rhetoric and presence and accompany you through the entire presentation.

Digital platforms

Digital platforms present designers with a special challenge. Not only must numerous dynamic and partially animated elements be created, but these must also be optimized for the many different screen sizes and resolutions. With decades of experience, the right tools and frameworks, we are well prepared for every project.

Evolvet Design Teaser

Close
k

Projects

Contact

News

Image Alt

Design

01.
Die kreative Kombination

Design: Digital + Emotion

Wir sind rein digital. Doch auch ohne Strom setzen unsere Designer ihre Kreationen unter Spannung. Ob Photoshop, Sketch, Affinity oder Inkscape, ob Corporate Design, Außenwerbung oder Produkte, was unser Haus verlässt ist aufsehenerregend. Durch digitale Prozesse und digitale Werkzeuge erzielen wir nicht nur höhere Effizienz, sondern vor allem stärkere besucherorientierte Erlebnisse.

Branding

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Marketing und nach Entwicklung der Markenstrategie folgt die Gestaltung der Elemente und Medien. Ausgerichtet nach der Marke und ihrer Botschaft entsteht ein optisches Gesamtbild, das Ihrer (neuen) Marke frische Inspiration liefert.

Corporate Design

Logo, Briefpapier, Webseite, Visitenkarte,... Das einheitliche Erscheinungsbild eines Unternehmens zeigt Konsistenz nach außen und sorgt für den Wiedererkennungswert, der mit dem hohen Standard Ihrer Arbeit verknüpft, ein positives Gefühl bei Ihren Kunden auslöst.

UX-/UI-Design

Alle Eindrücke, die Ihr Kunde bei der Verwendung Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Dienstleistung gewinnt, sollten positiv und bestenfalls herausragend sein. Hier kommt das User Experience Design zum Tragen, welches das Nutzererlebnis neu definiert.

Geschäftsberichte

Daten, Texte, Grafiken, Tabellen. Ein Geschäftsbericht kann schnell viel Aufwand bei der Erstellung erzeugen, insbesondere wenn er den Corporate Design Richtlinien folgen muss. Diesen Aufwand nehmen wir Ihnen gerne ab und bringen Ihren Bericht in Form.

Präsentationen

Wer überzeugen will braucht gute Inhalte. Aber auch eine stichhaltige Darstellung, ein überzeugendes Auftreten und die richtige Motivation. Neben der Präsentation erstellen wir Ihre Stichwortkarten zur Übung, beraten in Rhetorik und Präsenz und begleiten durch die gesamte Vorstellung.

Digitale Plattformen

Digitale Plattformen stellen Designer vor eine besondere Herausforderung. Es müssen nicht nur zahlreiche dynamische und teilweise animierte Elemente kreiert, sondern diese auch auf die vielen verschiedenen Bildschirmgrößen und Auflösungen hin optimiert werden. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung, den richtigen Tools und Frameworks sind wir bestens auf jedes Projekt vorbereitet.

Evolvet Design Teaser